Subscribe to the India Club Mailing List


What would you like to see India Club host ?
India Club

Welcome to India Club

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

India Club was formally launched on Sunday, 4th November 2007 at Marlboro Community Centre in Johannesburg. The first event organized by the Club was a Diwali celebration at the Marlboro Community Centre.
Membership of the Club is open to all Indian nationals. The Club focuses primarily focus on social and cultural activities but  also contributes to charitable causes through special events.

Membership fees to join the club are as follows:

Individual Member: R250.00 per annum.
Family Member: R500.00 per annum.(Includes spouse and two children under the age of 18)

Once you have filled in the membership form, please deposit the membership amount into the India Club bank account. Please write your name and surname as the reference.

Bank details are as follows:
ACCOUNT NUMBER – 20048220101
BANK CODE 210053
BRANCH CODE - 801000

Click here to join India Club

Commitee Members

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

The elections for India Club was held for 4th March 2014  .

The executive committee as follows:

Chairman Mr. Debajit Shome
President Mr. Manish Gupta
Vice President Dr. Nilesh Naik
General Secretary Mr. Satadru Ghosh
Joint General Secy Mr. John Francis
Treasurer Mr. Vinay Singh
Cultural  Secretary Ms. Harshada Siddapur
Jt. Cultural Secretary Ms. Sushree Das
Sports Secretary Mr. Jignesh Dave
Social Secretary Mr. Mahesh Kalakonda
Ex-Co Member 1 Mr. Prashant Siddapur
Ex-Co Member 2 Mr. Harish Goyal
Ex-Co Member 3 Mr. Gourish Chakravorty
Ex-Co Member 4 Mr. Sanjeev Gupta
Ex-Co Member 5 Mr. Srinivasan Venkataramani